Bleach; Spirits in Darkness: A new era in Time

A fun RPG forum

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Missing Ulquiorra
Mon May 02, 2011 5:13 pm by Shiomi Ishii

» Shiomi's Zanpakuto Akumu
Mon May 02, 2011 5:01 pm by Shiomi Ishii

» Shiomi Ishii
Mon May 02, 2011 4:54 pm by Shiomi Ishii

» Waking up Chapter 1: Sleep my future queen
Sun May 01, 2011 11:28 pm by Shiomi Ishii

» Wandering in a forest
Tue Oct 05, 2010 1:29 pm by Akiri Suma

» La Camion del Lobo "The Wolfs Den"
Sat Sep 11, 2010 10:38 pm by Kai Kurosaki

» Hikari Hitsugaya
Wed Sep 01, 2010 5:45 am by Hikari Hitsugaya

» Hikari's Zanpakuto
Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:20 am by Hikari Hitsugaya

» Possibly a goodbye?
Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:32 pm by Kai Kurosaki

Affiliates

 

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Wed Apr 21, 2010 4:47 pm


    Parents Rule

    Share
    avatar
    Roiyaru Kuchiki
    Espada #4

    Posts : 53
    Join date : 2010-04-05

    Parents Rule

    Post by Roiyaru Kuchiki on Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:28 pm

    Now I'm sure many of you want to be the chuldren of different charectors from the site. But at the same time some of you don't want parents.

    So, here is a list of characters already taken by someone. If it's taken you must ask the person who has taken it for presmission to be a child of the same parent.

    Taken Parents

    Rukia Kuchiki - Kimiko Kuchiki
    Ichigo Kurosaki - Kimiko Kuchiki
    Grimmjow Jaggerjack - Nagacero Jaggerjack
    Nelliel Tu Odelschwanck - Nagacero Jaggerjack
    Isshin Kurosaki - Kai Kurosaki
    Harribel - Kai Kurosaki
    Ulquiorra Cifer - Utsushimasu Cifer/Roiyaru Kuchiki
    Arturo Plateado ViBora Plateado


    Last edited by Roiyaru Kuchiki on Sat Apr 10, 2010 1:28 pm; edited 2 times in total

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 14, 2018 5:40 am